top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Brown Lipstick

Aloe what??


OMG! I am so excited about this post. I have a crazy sensitive skin which is also combination ( in other words cursed ). So, when I found a product that worked extremely well with my skin I just kept using it and never looked back. I use it day and night. I have finished over 50 tubes or even more.


I previously used the Indian brand Patanjali aloe vera for 5 years and recently decided to try one that was easily available in Hong Kong. Don't get me wrong, Patanjali did me no wrong but it was hard to get in Hong Kong at times. I need a brand that is easily accessible because I use aloe vera everyday and sometimes more than once.


I saw many people posting about this tub of aloe vera and gave it a try. It is amazing! Just check that texture below. It is clear and not as green as the Patanjali one.


It is a great moisturiser for combination skin as it sets into the face and dries out. However, it does leave a bit of tackiness so if thats not your thing then this might not be your cup of tea. Though, you can use aloe vera for other parts of your body too, like a hair ( makes your hair shampoo commercial smooth )




I personally love this and will see how long it takes me to finish a tub. How many of you also use this aloe vera?


Name: Bubble Dream

Origin: Korea

Volume: 300ml

Price: HK$20 ( US$3 )


Till here

Sandy




79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page